На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

9,1 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
9,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,6
Удобства
9,4
Персонал
9,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,2
Отзывы
    Angelo_liu
    cn
    9,6
    24 января 2018
    Great place with nice staff and hospitable service. Strongly recommend room 411 with open space and nice private thermal spring.
    Yi Hang
    my
    9,2
    14 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    9,6
    12 января 2018
    Even though the hotel provides shuttle to the town, I didn't know anything about it before I got there. I followed Google Map and climbed all the way up the mountain. It would be thoughtful if the hotel can send the guest an email as a reminder before they arrive.
    It was a great experience staying at this hotel. It's located almost at the peak of the mountain which means you'll get a wonderful view of the town. The staff is awesome. Most of them speak perfect English, Chinese and Korean! You can reserve the private hot spring in the hotel for free (45 min each time) and it's definitely a must-do in Arima Onsen.
    Adrian
    au
    8,8
    8 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tan
    sg
    9,2
    1 января 2018
    the Hotel staff very nice, feel very comfortable.
    Maria
    es
    3,8
    30 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    cn
    9,2
    23 декабря 2017
    Awesome
    Too cold in hotspring area
    They have got Chinese speaking staff and they provided very good service
    id
    10
    22 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Hoi Ha
    hk
    10
    16 декабря 2017
    Good food and private hot spring.
    Ramon
    ca
    5,0
    8 декабря 2017
    Uninspiring and a waste of money. I have stayed in simpler hotels and have a far better experience.
    The place itself is rather run down, like the old furniture you would keep at your cottage as it’s seen better days. If you’re gonna call yourself a resort then up your game and make it worth the money your guests are dropping. Nothing within walking distance - that said the resort van is able to drive you anywhere you’d like to go. Rooms smelled musty like an old barn, they were however quite clean despite the aged appearance. Now this lady one us Booking.com’s fault I think. I booked for a single person - but when I arrived, I was told I booked for two people, meaning I paid double. And the resort itself apologized (they did a lot of that) that regretfully they could not refund me anything.
    The private onsen is quite nice. Though they only let you book once during your stay no matter how dead. Also not worth the money spent. The younger staff were quite friendly and accommodating. Though as an international tourist destination you’d figure ther d be more than one person that knows a few languages. Especially English.
    Oi Chi
    au
    10
    28 ноября 2017
    We are very happy with our stay there, will visit again for sure.
    The facility is very clean and stylish. Staff are very friendly and attentive, the service they provided is excellent. We highly recommended this onsen accomodation!
    Preecha
    th
    9,6
    25 ноября 2017
    Very welcoming staffs, speaking well English explaing facilities and hotel info. Spacipus room and pravate onsen. Free shuttle van to pick up and drop off anywhere, anytime in arima town. Overall experience was excellent.
    Deborah
    au
    8,8
    19 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    sg
    9,6
    13 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Megan
    de
    10
    11 ноября 2017
    Magical
    Nothing this place is wonderful.
    Amazing! This place is magical. The service is impeccable from the time you arrive until the time they bring you back to the bus station. We stayed for one night and also took the meal plan with dinner and breakfast. The food was fantastic for both meals and the experience is not to be missed. We were able to use the private baths two times and could have booked more time if we wanted to. They provide free shuttle service between the bus and the ryokan and will also bring you back to the city to visit the shops whenever you would like. The price is not cheap but it is worth every penny.
    Vladimir Fermazi
    ae
    9,6
    25 октября 2017
    Amazing place, must return for more!
    It was so high up the mountain
    I loved the hot springs and the helpfulness of everyone.
    mo
    10
    22 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    dk
    7,1
    21 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Cedric
    ie
    10
    21 октября 2017
    Excellent experience all round - perfect time spent. 10 out of 10.
    Maggie Zhan
    ca
    9,2
    16 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов
Закрыть